Who is the visual of NCT WayV?

Who is the visual of NCT WayV?


Member Position Years active
Kun (쿤) Leader, Main Vocalist 2019–present
Ten (텐) Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist, Rapper, Center 2019–present
Winwin (윈윈) Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual 2019–present
Xiao Jun (샤오쥔) Main Vocalist 2019–present

Which is the best sub unit of NCT?

NCT Dream would be my favorite unit. I like NCT127(crackheads) and WayV(a family vibe??) after that. About NCT U I do like the songs(Yes BOSS is dope) but it is more like collaboration between other sub units.

Who is the main visual of NCT dream?


Name Position(s) Years active
Mark (마크) Main Rapper, Main Dancer, Sub Vocalist 2016–2018 2020–present
Renjun (런쥔) Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer 2016–present
Jeno (제노) Main Rapper, Lead Dancer, Sub Vocalist, Visual 2016–present
Haechan (해찬) Main Vocalist 2016–present
READ ALSO:   What is a conflict of interest in law?

What units will Shotaro and Sungchan join?

From what I’ve read in credible sources, Shotaro is a 2003 liner and Sungchan is a 2004 liner. So, if conditions are right, they can join NCT Dream in the future, thus making the sub-unit a 9-member group because Mark rejoined the Dreamies.

What are NCT’s sub-units?

The band has various sub-units which include NCT Dream, NCT U and NCT 127 – all of which have made huge contributions to the music industry.

What is the difference between NCT 127 and NCT U?

NCT U is a rotational subunit, meaning with each comeback, there is a different lineup of members. NCT U debuted first on April 4th, 2016, with ‘The 7th Sense’. With members Taeyong, Jaehyun, Doyoung, Ten, and Mark. NCT 127 debuted second on July 7th, that same year, with ‘Firetruck’.

What is NCT Dream?

Aside from NCT U and NCT 127, NCT Dream is another subunit of NCT. It is the third unit that was formed by SM Entertainment; they made their debut on 24th August 2016 with the release of a single titled ‘Chewing Gum’.

READ ALSO:   What to say to someone who is complaining?

How many members are in the NCT group?

NCT consists of 21 members as of January 2019, and is divided into several subunits based on the concept, their ages, and their origins. The NCT sub-units consist of NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, and the latest one is WayV.