Who was the first winner of KBC Season 1?

Who was the first winner of KBC Season 1?

Harshwardhan Nawathe Harshvardhan Nawathe
12/12Season 1 – Harshwardhan Nawathe Harshvardhan Nawathe had received a call to audition for Kaun Banega Crorepati when he was studying for Civil Services exam. He became the first-ever crorepati of this quiz show and went to the UK to pursue higher studies.

Who is the second winner of KBC?

Sahil Ahirwar
Sahil Ahirwar became the second crorepati on Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) 13. In the episode aired on Thursday night, the 19-year-old from Madhya Pradesh’s Chhatarpur, who aspires to become an IAS officer, won ₹1 crore by answering a question based on the Sanskrit language.

Who won 1 crore KBC in 2021?

Geeta Singh Gaur
Geeta Singh Gaur took home Rs 1 crore. Geeta Singh Gaur took the hot seat opposite Amitabh Bachchan in the November 8 episode of Kaun Banega Crorepati 13.

READ ALSO:   Is Jain college good for Aerospace Engineering?

Who is producer of KBC?

producer Siddhartha Basu
Kaun Banega Crorepati producer Siddhartha Basu with host Amitabh Bachchan.

Who is the first KBC Crorepati to win?

KBC Season 1 Winner: Harshwarshan Nawathe The first season of the show was aired in 2000, and since then, it has been completed 20 years. Among the entire Kaun Banega Crorepati winners list, the first one always holds a special place. The first Crorepati in KBC was Harshwardhan Nawathe, who was a civil services aspirant at that time.

Who is the winner of KBC season 2?

KBC Season 2 Winners: Dubey and Devgns 3. No Winner Name for KBC Season 3 4. Kaun Banega Crorepati 4: Rahat Taslim 5. KBC Season 5 Winner: Sushil Kumar 6. Winner of KBC 6: Raina and Sawhney 7. KBC Season 7 Winner: Rangrez and Fatima 8. Kaun Banega Crorepati Edition 8: Narula Brothers 9. Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 9: Anamika Majumdar 10.

Who was the first winner of KBC junior (2001)?

Ravi Mohan Saini: The first winner of KBC Junior (2001) was Rajasthan’s Ravi Mohan Saini.

READ ALSO:   What is the perfect ratio of cereal to milk?

What is the prize money of KBC season 7?

KBC Season 7 again saw two Crorepati contestants, Taj Mohammad Rangrez and Firoz Fatima winning Rs 1 crore each. The success of the KBC encouraged the producers to increase the prize money from Rs.5 Crore to Rs.7 Crore. The history teacher auditioned for the KBC, and he successfully secured a spot in the show.