What is the exam pattern of SSC CGL 2018?

What is the exam pattern of SSC CGL 2018?

SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Pattern

Subject Questions Total Duration
General Intelligence & Reasoning 25 60 minutes
Quantitative Aptitude 25
General English 25
General Awareness 25

What is the passing marks for SSC CGL Tier-1?

SSC CGL Cutoff 2019-20 For Tier 1 Exam

Category Cut-off Marks Candidates Available
UR 147.78606 25876*
ESM 89.29321 5758
OH 98.42808 2196
HH 40.00000 1761

Are Tier-1 marks added in SSC CGL?

The officials of SSC has announced that the SSC CGL Marks 2021 has been released on 3rd December 2021 and will be available till 24th December 2021 on the official website….SSC CGL Marks 2021 – Overview.

SSC CGL Marks 2021
Name of Authority Staff Selection Commission (SSC)
SSC CGL Tier-1 Marks 03rd December 2021

What is the revised exam pattern for SSC CGL?

The revised exam pattern for SSC CGL includes four tiers – Tier 1 (Preliminary Exam), Tier 2 (Mains), Tier 3 (Descriptive), and Tier 4 (DEST/CPT).

READ ALSO:   Is a 10 minute jog enough?

When SSC CGL 2018 (Tier I) conducted?

SSC CGL 2018 (Tier I) has been conducted between 4th June 2019 to 19th June 2019 in various exam centers across the nation. List of Contents. Important Dates. Number of Vacancies. Language of Examination. Type of Examination.

What is the qualifying marks in Tier-III for the UPSC?

The Paper would comprise writing of an Essay / Passage of 250 words and Letter / Application Writing of approximately 150 words. The qualifying marks in Tier-III would be 30\% for UR, 25\% for OBC/EWS and 20\% for others. The paper will have to be written either in Hindi or in English.